Remuneration Committee

Remuneration Committee

Bioquell PLC has established a Remuneration Committee, which consists of three independent non-executive Directors:

  • Nigel Keen (Chairman)
  • Simon Constantine
  • Tony Bourne

Nigel Keen is also the Chairman of Bioquell PLC and the Board considers that it is appropriate that he is also chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

The committee defines the Company's policy on remuneration, benefits and terms of employment. As part of this process, it provides a formal framework for the development of remuneration policy for Executive Directors and for fixing the remuneration packages of individual Directors. The Board, as a whole, is responsible for fixing the remuneration of the non-executive Directors, including the Chairman. The committee is also responsible for the allocation of share options throughout the Group.

Remuneration Policy

The Remuneration Committee has established a policy on the remuneration of Executive Directors and the Board has established a policy for the remuneration of the Chairman and the non-executive Directors.

Remuneration Committee Terms of Reference